Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Klaus Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 07156/9457-30
schmidt@deha.de

Heinrich Thye
Geschäftsführer IDEE/
Unternehmensstrategie
Telefon 07156/9457-20
thye@deha.de

Birgit Collmer
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Telefon 07156/9457-60
collmer@deha.de

Daniela Blickle
Leiterin Marketing
Telefon 07156/9457–49
blickle@deha.de

Sortimentsleitung

Jörg Rieger
Sortimentsleiter Elektrotechnik,
Kabel & Leitung, Netzwerktechnik,
Haussystemtechnik
07156/9457/10
rieger@deha.de

Kirill Klipan
stellvertretender
Sortimentsleiter
Kabel und Leitung
Lichttechnik
07156/9457-16
klipan@deha.de

Daniel Großmann
Junior Sortimentsleiter
Netzwerktechnik
07156/9457-19
grossmann@deha.de

Benjamin Eble
Sachbearbeiter
Sortimentsmanagement
07156/9457-17
eble@deha.de

Peter Hakkenbrock
Sortimentsleiter
Industrietechnik,
Großkundenmanagement
07156/9457-83
hakkenbrock@deha.de

Ljubomir Simurina
Projektmanager
Großkundenmanagement
07156/9457-28
simurina@deha.de

Melanie Hildenbrand
Sachbearbeiterin
Großkundenmanagement
07156/9457-27
hildenbrand@deha.de

Katja Wiech
Sortimentsleiterin
Lichttechnik
07156/9457-50
wiech@deha.de

Stefan Wiech
Sortimentsleiter
07156/9457-89
s.wiech@deha.de

Marketing

Marlene Reichelt
Abteilungsleiterin
Marketing
07156/9457-90
reichelt@deha.de

Christine Herrler
Teamleiterin
Marketing TECSELECT
07156/9457-32
herrler@deha.de

Nathalie Heller
Sachbearbeiterin
Marketing TECSELECT
07156/9457-39
heller@deha.de

Julinne Müller
Sachbearbeiterin
Marketing Zentral
07156/9457-38
mueller@deha.de

Frederic Steeger
Sachbearbeiter
Marketing Zentral
07156/9457-85
steeger@deha.de

Jasmin Elsäßer
Sachbearbeiterin
Marketing Zentral
07156/9457-36
elsaesser@deha.de

Maria Orfeo-Dogan
Sachbearbeiterin
Marketing Zentral
07156/9457-37
dogan@deha.de

Produktdatenmanagement

Christian Herms
Teamleiter
Produktdatenmanagement
(Installationstechnik,
Netzwerktechnik)
07156/9457-86
herms@deha.de

Klaus Dieter Hergesell
stellvertretender Teamleiter
Produktdatenmanagement
(Industrietechnik, Kabel/Leitungen)
07156/9457-87
hergesell@deha.de

Daniel Härter
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
Bildbearbeitung
07156/9457-78
haerter@deha.de

Michael Radde
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
(Lichttechnik)
07156/9457-81
radde@deha.de

Tamas Mohácsi
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
07156/9457–62
mohacsi@deha.de

Alexander Geist
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
(Installationstechnik,
Netzwerktechnik)
07156/9457-63
geist@deha.de

Jennifer Lämmle
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktdatenmanagement
07156/9457-65
laemmle@deha.de

Birgit Dörner
Sachbearbeiterin
Konditionsmanagement
07156/9457-68
konditionen@deha.de

Kerstin Buchwald
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktdatenmanagement
(Konditionspflege)
07156/9457-47
konditionen@deha.de

Patrick Bukin
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
(Installationstechnik,
Netzwerktechnik)
07156/9457-82
bukin@deha.de

Alexander Mattlinger
Sachbearbeiter
Produktdatenmanagement
07156/9457-64
mattlinger@deha.de

Bettina Stöhr
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktdatenmanagement
07156/9457-34
stoehr@deha.de

Produktinformationsmanagement

Volker Lauber
Teamleiter
Produktinformations-
management
07156/9457-72
lauber@deha.de

Michael Veihl
Sachbearbeiter
Produktinformations-
management
07156/9457-56
veihl@deha.de

Gabriele Launag
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktinformations-
management
07156/9457-74
launag@deha.de

Sabrina Frank
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktinformations-
management
07156/9457-54
frank@deha.de

Stefanie Rimpf
Sachbearbeiterin
Produktinformations-
management
07156/9457-70
rimpf@deha.de

IT/EDV

Holger Schleicher
Leiter IT
07156/9457-73
schleicher@deha.de

Daniel Bellmann
Projektmanager IT
07156/9457-71
bellmann@deha.de

Torsten Schulz
IT-Systemadministrator
07156/9457-75
schulz@deha.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Personal/Organisation

Birgit Collmer
Kaufmännische Leiterin
07156/9457-60
collmer@deha.de

Steffen Schildhauer
Stellv. kaufmännischer Leiter
07156/9457-15
schildhauer@deha.de

Nicole Kremzow
Projektmanager
Controlling
07156/9457-35
kremzow@deha.de

Ramona Schulz
Assistentin der Geschäfts-
leitung, Qualitäts-
managementbeauftragte
07156/9457-23
r.schulz@deha.de

Silke Ziegler
Projektmanager Personal
0173/5340542
ziegler@deha.de

Ute Herdtle
Office Managerin
07156/9457-13
herdtle@deha.de

Jens Krogmann
Sachbearbeiter Finanzen
07156/9457-31
krogmann@deha.de

Andrea Madonia
Office Managerin
07156/9457-25
madonia@deha.de

IDEE

Heinrich Thye
Geschäftsführer IDEE/
Unternehmensstrategie
07156/9457-20
thye@deha.de

Anna Konopasek
Projektmanager
IDEE
07156/9457-80
konopasek@deha.de

Hannah Curtis
Projektmanager
IDEE
07156/9457-84
curtis@deha.de